Botte by bottle

Together, we are ridding our oceans of plastic waste.

Less PET & less CO2

dropz is committed to sustainable production methods and is therefore particularly committed to recycling. What does that mean exactly? We want to help greatly reduce the consumption of PET bottles in the long term. This not only saves plastic, but also a large amount of CO2 for its production and logistics. With every package of dropz sold, we work with you to reduce the number of PET bottles that end up in the ocean and instead support their recycling.

Our goal until 2030

Collect 30 million PET bottles - in water and on land

8 million tons of plastic are already in our oceans today. By 2050, the weight of plastic will exceed the weight of fish if nothing changes by then.

8 Million tons of plastic in our oceans

Currently, only 10% of plastic waste is incinerated to produce energy from it. If plastic is not incinerated, it will not degrade.

Over 500 billion new plastic bottles are produced every year

rePATRN organizes the collection of PET bottles and processes the recovered recyclables into bales, from which valuable products such as parts of our Dropz bottle are manufactured. Thanks to durable products and fair remuneration of the collectors, an important contribution to social development is made.

dropz supports rePATRN with every product sold.

Together with our project partners, we are freeing coasts and oceans from plastic waste, and in the process plastic bottles are being transformed from a disposable product into a valuable commodity.

Shifting Perceptions from Waste to Resource.

Our dropz Bottle is made largely from collected waste from the ocean. With a bottle from the Blue Ocean Edition you also support our "Ocean Clean Up" project, in which one kilogram of plastic waste is collected before it goes into the ocean and processed for recycling. You can pre-order the bottle from us now.

Order now

Use this banner to greet your customers and inform them about new collections, sales or shipping policies.

Botte by bottle

Zusammen befreien wir unsere Ozeane von Plastikmüll.

Weniger PET & weniger CO2

dropz verpflichtet sich der nachhaltigen Produktionsweise und engagiert sich deshalb besonders fürs Recycling. Was das genau bedeutet? Wir wollen mithelfen, den Verbrauch von PET-Flaschen langfristig stark zu reduzieren. Das spart nicht nur Plastik, sondern für dessen Herstellung und Logistik auch eine grosse Menge CO2. Mit jeder verkauften Packung dropz verringern wir gemeinsam mit dir, dass eine weitere PET-Flasche im Ozean landet und unterstützen stattdessen deren Wiederverwertung.

Unser Ziel bis 2030

30 Mio. PET-Flaschen sammeln — im Wasser und auf dem Land

8 Millionen Tonnen Plastik befinden sich heute in unseren Meeren. Ohne Gegensteuer wird bis 2050 dieses Gewicht jenes der Fische übertreffen.

8 Mio. Tonnen Plastik im Meer

Zurzeit werden lediglich 10% des Plastikabfalls verbrannt um daraus Energie zu gewinnen. Wird Plastik nicht verbrannt, wird er auch nicht abgebaut.

Jährlich werden über 500 Milliarden neue Plastikflaschen produziert

rePATRN organisiert die Sammlung von PET-Flaschen und verarbeitet die gewonnenen Wertstoffe zu Ballen, aus welchen werthaltige Produkte wie auch Teile unserer dropz Flasche hergestellt werden. Dank langlebiger Produkte und fairer Entlöhnung der Sammler wird einen wichtiger Beitrag zur sozialen Entwicklung geleistet.

dropz unterstützt rePATRN mit jedem verkauftem Produkt.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Projektpartnern befreien wir Küsten und Meere von Plastikmüll und die Plastikflaschen werden dabei vom Wegwerfprodukt zum hochwertigen Gut.

Shifting Perceptions from Waste to Resource.

Unsere dropz Flasche wird zu einem grossen Teil aus gesammelten Abfällen aus dem Ozean hergestellt. Mit einer Flasche aus der Blue Ocean Edition unterstützt du zusätzlich unser «Ocean Clean Up»-Projekt, bei dem ein Kilogram Plastikmüll vor dem Weg in den Ozean eingesammelt und zur Wiederverwertung aufbereitet wird. Jetzt kannst du die Flasche bei uns vorbestellen.

Jetzt Bestellen

Use this banner to greet your customers and inform them about new collections, sales or shipping policies.